Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-21 - 10:34 p.m. - running

I think I'll stay

I'm only staying because someone doesn't want me here, which makes me more or less stubborn, no?

But anyway, I don't think I'll ever fix my profile. or atleast not today. Maybe not even tomorrow.

I was thinking about some things tonight after i signed off.

Staring at the purple cow, I remembered my old room.

A lot of things happened in that room. I had lived there since I was seven.

And now it's gone, and I'll never see it again.

I'M TIRED OF ALL OF THIS!!!

I WANT TO MOVE TO JAPAN AND GET AWAY FROM IT ALL!!!

I've got to stop running. That's what I've done with my life. I've ran.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18