Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-22 - 2:33 a.m. - wow

WHO's immature?

me

WHO's self-centered?

me

WHO is laughing at her own stupidity??

me

WHO HATES OPENDIARY.COM????

ME!!

other than all this crazy shit that's been happening (Andrew, hacker, Maria), I had a pretty average n' boring night.

Took a shower then ate dinner (bacon, bacon and more bacon). Got online and talked to some people, played games on yahoo and just basically hung out.

Re-painted my nails and read some mini-stories from my mom's book. I want a new novel!!!!

As soon as virtue starts working again I'll have a picture of Chris on my pics page (I guess I'll call it that now, lol)

As soon as the Gateway gets the internet I'll scan every picture I can get my hands on.

When the hell am I gonna get my yearbook?? We paid for it.

Oh and nadrew- if you ever read this (which you won't) - I don't really think you're gay, and if I didn I wouldn't care. I'm not 'homophobic' or whatever that guy called me. I had to get a whole new comments box because there were like, threats in my other one.

that's what you get for saying something stupid that you didn't even mean to someone with about 480some supporters.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18