Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-22 - 2:00 p.m. - just 15

STUPI D TAN THAT I WANNA KEEP!!

I'm going to run out of aloe soon.

It keeps peeling everywhere so i just pu on new lotion.......

Marc Mccarey is such a jerk. Some people are so retarded.

Was going to go to the pool today but mom and dad have work stuff in the evening and can't pick us up.

poo.

It's not even sunny outside, or I'd go lay.

(tan... must.. get.. TAN)

I hope I don't get anymroe threats in my comments box or SOMEONE IS going to get hurt.

jk....

I want to put this snippet from my old AIM profile but I really, really don't want to get kicked off of diaryland (opendiary sucks) so I won't.

I was askin people what they thought of andrew and telling them what heppened, because people were askin me, and they all said stuff, like Antisocial3 said "he is kind of queer if you think about it'

I didn't make that up!! Go sign her gb or email her or something and she'll comfiirm me.

it was funny, though, like my theory of him being some 45 year old named max who lives in wyoming.

But seriously, if her really is who he says he is that's pretty cool, and he must be damn smart to make this whole diaryland. Opendiary is messed... a lot of the links are dead, then work, then they're dead again.

wtf??

I'll show you y new profile:

""That WAS pretty fun.....

Hi, my name's Matt. I'm 26 years old and I live in Cali. (EVERYONE seems to live in Cali online. WTF??)

no, not really. This is actually Cassandra, I am 14, giggle, all hot guys IM me!!!! I'll cyber!!

(ha... like she knows how)

HAHA.. jk, my name is Bryce, I am nineteen and VERY horny. someone IM me to cyber!!

Why is it that there is never a horny female and a horny male in the same room at the same time? they're always in different rooms, annoying everyone.

okay, okay, no joke, My name's really liz, and I don't feel like telling you my age.

so there.""

tell me how much for your love..

I wanna be bad!

I love those songs!!

I thin I'll go and take a walk later.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18