Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-13 - 1:00 a.m. - great summer!!!:-D

Last entry in day five-

hey peeps..... I have been having the most AMAZING summer, and these last two days definitely were 'da bomb'

Chris was online tonight... he sorta likes Emily.

doesn't everyone? ..jk...

i wanna see that cameron again

LISA GIVE HIM MY NUMBER!!!!

jk

I still wonder to this day what he really looks like

...

i don't know, though..... agg, someone teach me how to kiss!!!!!!! I need a random guy around my age to teacg me how to kiss!!! uurgggh!!

(um, what happened to the 'writer' me? i used to actually be sort of good, now i sound like troubledteen! Sorry all of you who found me through the bean ring and ended up here with a girly-valley-girl!) It's just, when I'm depressed I write so much better, and lately I've been too happy for the right *authorly* words, so I sound like some kind of Beverly.

Like, OMG! for real? what-EV! omgomgomg! like, he, raped me!!!! like, totally WOW-o!

lindsay carter is a little man whore.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18