Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-01-01 - 1:00 a.m. - NEW YEAR'S!!!

TONITE ROCKED!!

Okay... so our original plans were screwed, and we went to Abbie's instead. First we were downtown, which like.. ow. my hands. ow.

then.. after downtown, (yes, we did do that first..), abbie's. Played an amazing game.. like naughty somethinorother. it was so fun!! like, "kiss the person to your left" "take off three articles of clothing", "dirty dance with someone" and such... I had to pose like a pin-up for 15 seconds..lol..

Then... the ball dropped, and such. Fun-fun after midnite... :- P

hmm, let's see if i can remember details about anything. nope.

maybe.

I was all over peter for a while, Zack admitted to trying to lead me on, I am almost sure that Ivan might still like Abbie, but, will they go out again?

oh shit, slut rumors. What did I do?? Zack says I wear slutty clothes, but I totally don't.

He was kdding! well, they're gonna call me.. soo, ttyl

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18