Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-01-02 - 8:36 p.m. - Back to School!!!

Today was way amazing!!

Okay, don't ask me how I did it- but I managed to wake up at 5:30... and got in the shower at 5:50. Be proud of me!!!! :-D. I NEVER do that. The result of it was- I looked better than usual today, or atleast Lisa thought so...

"Liz... you look HOT!"

Cuz, last night I fixed my fake tan a bit... and, my hair already had red streaks. I guess the tan looked real, because Bruno came up to me and said with obvious lust in his eyes (you gotta know Bruno... there is never not lust in that boy's eyes)... "Where have YOU been?"

I said.. "Um, State College?"

The first things anyone said to me were either "Your hair is amazing! Did you get it highlighted?" or "Where did you go? You're so tan!" Even Heather H, who said ealier in the year (if you remember, it was at Lisa's party), that I seriously needed a tan, she said to me i AREA: "Liz what tanning bed place did you go to?"

It's so incredibly sunless, baby!

Okay. On to other matters of business. Damn. Can't write them in here. Too many people read my diary. But... I can write about other people's problems I guess, no one told me not to tell...

Okay, so I was talking to Lauren today... and she wrote me this long note in 5th period about a predicament she's in. She was asking for advice, but I'm no good at advice. ..So, her friend was going out with some guy about a month ago, (I think more?) they broke up and have been friends since, but now Lauren and this guy (I think his name is Paul or something... I'll call him Paul, until I find out his real name). Stuff's (if you know what I mean) happenin and now Paul's ex, who is Lauren's friend and my friend too, is mad and jealous and thinks Lauren *stole* him. I just don't understand that. What I told her was to do whatever she thought was best, because I've never really been in that situation, ... why couldn't she ask someone else? I guess its cuz we're like.. best friends... or something.

But anyway, today rocked, rocked rocked, ...

Alicia Hay said in music today "I'm mouuuuthy and Sexxxy"... it was so funny...

"Well.. you're mouthy"... ...

Hmm, I hope I can get up early tomorrow.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18