Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-04-14 - 8:24 a.m. - mck's return

just sitting here, thinking about things

guys mostly

because i have no school today (:-D)

mck, hbk, and flyer.

(h b k is hot bus kid)

i was talkin ti him yesterday a while after Ivan left the b bal court, it was fun, because, (hence the name) he really is SO HOT. but he won't go out with me, I'll bet, cuz i'm not a 'preppy', and plus, the guys will joke around and say, ;ha-ha! youre going out with "liz-bein!"

so i think I'll center more attention on mck, cuz the oddest thing happened yesterday- the playing 'hard-to-get' worked and he was actually talking to me.

and.. um, this is going to sound really immature, and little-girlish, but he said my name twice and i was overjoyed to find out that he actually knew it.

:-D

as for flyer, I haven't talked to him for a week so nothing new there.

;-D

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18