Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-04-16 - 7:44 p.m. - expecting the unexpected

I'm going crazy again...

!!!!!!

well atleast now i know I'm over chris

hehe i doubted so much that that would ever happen, that i would suffer like that for as long as i lived...

but no, god was good to me and i live practically i a different world now

It was such a shock when i realized that flyer no longer has a place in my life anymore and i can be totally happy in SC.... all readers may think i am a bit mad (I'm not mad! LOL!)

but now its like the chris thing happening all over again, and i thought it never would. i remember planning my life out so id come back to usc and be with him again,....

but that's not my destiny, god has preditermined it, and just when hope was low a ray of light shone through the darkness,...

i know there are people out there in the world, much worse off than me,...and I'm sorry for thinking my problems are big...

but that's just he life i was given, im so sorry, but i can't help people with worse lives than me. if i coud, i would, but i can't,... so im going to worry about my problems, and others who i can help.

thank you mck!!!

this is going to be great, i know it!!!

so im going to expect the unexpected

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18