Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-04-27 - 3:38 p.m. - What am I, a psychic?

okay okay okay

Bethany just got online, she told me there is nothing between chris and alyssa.

still

could it be someone else?

darn, jamie was on, but i didn't IM her and I'll bet she knows, too.

I'm in a better mood than I was last night but I still feel kind of lifeless.

I was quiet all day, not sad-quiet, but just quiet.

i was up late last night....

mom came home early from work today and just assumed it her place to bitch at both me and my ten year old brother. He broke his yo-yo so she screamed. I was online, so she screamed. There was a little pile of mess in the corner, so she screamed. I swear, I'll give everyone on diaryland a dollar of she can't find anything to scream about. She screamed about how i gave dad a tough time while she was gone, and aside from the phone thing, we really didn't fight at all. I barely talked to him. And then she yelled about him hating me always being on instant messenger, well, he never told me! if he had said, 'I wish you'd spend more time with the family than online" I'd understand. but no,.. and mom yelled, 'you don't NEED to be told! and abruptly slammed the door. (what am I, a psychic??)

um, right then.

I am beggining to love school, because it's the only place that doesn't scream at me or yell at me for every little thing I do that seems wrong to them.

I screwed up th html again, I made a new diary to write whatever in (that I don't want to write in here...cough) and, thinking I was on that one, I did template. Little did I know that I REALLY screwed up my other one and had taken all the cool html workings off.

I had to do it all over again. (GAG!!)

Thanks for those of you at diaryland who have been there for me, you're all awesome.

:-D

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18