Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-04-27 - 7:22 p.m. - crunches, meghan reed and more

had fun screwin with the html on my other diary

see if any a u can find it, i have almost the same webrings as i do on plain ole lizzles.

not much to say about Chris, I still have yet to get any info on what's happening with him.

I wish I was in usc!!

Pool party in June. I have been doing sit-ups, lately, hoping to get rid of that extra *holiday treats* which have take residence on my poor stomach. And I have a two piece too!

i'm working at it, before I go to sleep I'll do some more, and maybe some crunches too.

I want a nice body! screw me for eating all that candy and ice cream.... o well

anyway, everyone cross their fingers, I don't wann mess up my html again!!

and again, thank you, everyone at diaryland, for being there for me when even my best friend wasn't.oh! inspiration! a list (in order) of all the things that have happened since I moved to SC:

1. I move, of course, leaving the only life I've ever known

2. I meet lisa, and instant popularity at PFMS (my new school)

3. Everything's going fine, until i make the fatal mistake of saying something about Melissa Ghaner, who is actually more popular than I thought she was. She tells me off, and gets Meghan Reed to hate me, which isn't a good thing.

4. I realize that real friends are better than fake popualer ones, so i began to sit with stephanie, britney, britney and aleigha at lunch. They're really nice!;-)

5. I'm still friends with lisa, ari, allie, sasha, pretty much everyone but Meghan and Melissa.

5. Maria and I are getting in fights more and more often. It's not good.

6. around the beggining of April i lose touch with Chris.

7. just recently Maria and I kind of 'broke up'. we still email each other..she won't unblock me, but that's okay. atleast she's not mad at me anymore.

8. I find out that chris might have a new girlfriend and it almost broke me.

I really miss him, but I think *loyal* readers of my diary know that by now. heh.

I'm gonna go kill myself with crunches now, seeya.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18