Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-04-28 - 8:32 p.m. - Chris GILBERT! oohhhhhhh!!!

YES!!

Jamie signed on and informed me that Andy, when he said 'Chris' he meant Chris Gilbert, not Salera! A totally other Chris that I couldn't care less about!!!

I feel so alive!!!

(ignore the mood indicator, unless it says 'alive' or 'ecstatic' ignore it)

it ...it always says 'sad' ...and i'm NOT!! hahahaha!!

I could never be happier!! (that isn't true..heh..)

but anyway I'm , (emma) a 'happy bunny' now....

see my nose wiggling? (heh, some people can actually do that...)

Well I'm extremely happy, and my mood indicator SHOULD read 'alive' but it probably either says sad or tired, it thinks I'm a total pessimist.

stupid feelings thingy,

well, umm, i have to go e-mail everyone know and scream joyously over the internet

:-D!!!!!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18