Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-21 - 5:08 p.m. - Thank you, and I really mean this one...

when I think back on these times and the dreams we left behind

I'll be glad cause I was blessed to get to have you in my life.

when I look back on these days I'll look and see your face.

you were right there for me.

in my dreams I'll always see you soar above the sky.

in my heart, there will always be a place for you.

for all my life I'll keep a part of you with me. and everywhere i am, there you'll be. well you showed me how to feel, feel the sky was in my reach.

and I always will remember all the strength you gave to me.

your love made me make it through. oh, I owe so much to you.

you were right there for me.

in my dreams I'll always see you soar above the sky.

in my heart, there will always be a place for you.

for all my life I'll keep a part of you with me.

and everywhere I am, there you'll be.

cause I always saw in you my light, my strength.

and I want to thank you now for all the ways you were right there for me, you were right there for me. for always...

thanks for a great friendship, Maria, Even though you can't see this-

Maybe I'll talk to you in July or August and we can sort this whole thing out. I won't forget to unblock you then, and we'll see.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18