Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-20 - 11:09 p.m. - Locked up diary

heehee locked up my diary.

no more hypocritical comments in my GB,

took maria and emily off my favorites list. Don't have to look at that anymore, because it does hurt me, but thed I remind myself : ha! you got away! you're HERE, not there, I mean, wouldn't THAT suck? to live where everyone hates you? Well, that most certanly is not me! SC rocks! I mean, there are like, two people who still don't hate me, but that's about it. Methinks them to be Chris and Jordan, because Jordan doesn't hate anyone and Chris.... hopfully he's not phased by this whole Maria/emily/ me thing that was totally none of his business anyway, I just had to go and MAKE it his business by telling him all the details because he was the only one who would LISTEN to me.

Though, not many others were online at the time, I must add.

I'd just like to say that Maria and I were both equally wrong, and I DID call her fat ass, and she got mad, so she called me 'slut, whore' then 'prick' then Emily called me 'slutty bitch' and threatened to kick MY fat ass.

ooooh, I'm scwared!

That's enough of that. From hereafter, unless I choose otherwise, only Lisa B, Allie Z, Chris S, Jordan P. and me (duh) can read this diary. No more hypocritical Maria or unoriginal Emily.

I do feel bad that they're not my friends anymore, but that's alright. The winds of change have blown, and I was tired of resisting. Giving up, I tossed myself into the abundant cylcone and found it to actually be rather nice.

someone mail me!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18