Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-24 - 3:02 p.m. - so much mck it's sickening.

had a fun day today.

I think I'll go through as periods, hehe.

period one: (oh, first I have to say that the Grey team, practicallyhalf of the seventh grade was at Old Fart Villiage today, so the halls were quite deserted) anyway, period one was FCS (home ec) and we talked about table manners and table setting the whole time. and, I have NEER been a teacher's pet before, but I swear that's the position I'm in now. Ms. Homeecteacher...ugh! She always says stuff to me! i mean like, when people have to get out our packets she says 'Yes, Liz, like that,' and always uses me as an example! ... I am thouroghly annoyed.

period two - English. Gave my report today, it was like, ten minutes. Probably because I have gotten over my talking fast habit, and it was so prolonged that I wouldn't blame anyone for falling asleep!

period three- kicked off nicely with a sports talk. the girl that sits next to me (liza) is a Devil's supporter (hockey team) and the guy behind me (dan) is a Penguin's supporter, I am a penguins supporter, oc course, and mck who site behind Liza and by dan is unsre. I think he knows that either of our groups will *hurt* him if he says anything in favor of the other side. I talked to him about soemthing in 3rd period (which was math) had a fire drill, too- we were forced to talk all the way to the pool parking lot, and i swear mck kept looking at me. I'm happy.

lunch- sat with steph, aleigha and ashley, because all the grey peeps were at OFV. (remember?) We didnt talk about much at all, was forced to stand in the stuppid lunch line next to nmck. JERK.

pd 4- music. found a way to get past 'Bess' when Chris was on the computer, and helet me try to get to diaryland, but we couldnt get past bess, all you have to do is go to 'https://www.safesurf.com (yes, the 's' after 'http' HAS to be there) and I did get to diaryland. It was fun! (heehee, did i mention mck was wearing a dark color today? (blue) he looks great in dark colors,) NMCK, on the other hand, is such an asshole jerk (avoiding words that intersect with racial or religious discrimination) (there aren't many)just.. AAAUUGH! Hes so rude to everyone!! and so many people hate him to. humph. he deserves it.

period five -health. For health it wnet pretty good. here's another come-back, spk (spiky haired kid) was not on the field trip, though he is on the grey team, and Mrs. Healthteacher brought us to the work out room thingy and we lifted weights and ran on the treadmill and stuff. sph is cute, but a little odd.

pd 6 - SS- heeheehee. mck, of course, sits in front of me, and we had little convos throughout SS class. He has a cute smile.

pd 7-BEST time!! most of the class was dissecting worms, but it grossd me allie and steph outt so we went outside and just hung around till about ten minutes until the period was over, some other people came out, like mck and his friend and this girl, sarah. I was holding a caterpillar (the kind that nest in trees) and it was crawlin on my hand, and mck walked over and began to talk about how his parents kill them... and the caterpillar crawled on his hand, then I took it back when his friend found a way to open up the sewar top and he ran over to see. Mck is just cute.

area- talked more about the steph/brittney fight, found out that brittney was kicked out of that area and now is in something else. also ate ice cream.

was walking down the hall to my bus second wave, and mck was lookin at me. (smile!:-D)

hehee, I am happy.

more later- after i get back from meeting this 'pierre leclaire'

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18