Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-24 - 8:46 p.m. - P**Pierre Leclair**

Met Pierre.

Besides the fact that he has an AMAZING body, he's not really that great. I didn't think he was all that attractive, however, eye-wise. I like guy's eyes. And their shoulders. Don't ask. Pierre's shoulders were nice, (okay, excellent) but I didn't like his eyes at all. I don't know why. They either... they had that "thing" in them. That 'I KNOW I'm awesome' thing. Chris never had that, I think, which is why I've ind of recently stopped liking him, because I hear that he's marc's friend, and Marc is the MASTER of 'the thing'. David Wells has the thing too. It's annoying, and makes all those guys look really stupid.

mck doesn't have one trace of the thing. Even after all these girls liking him, there isn't anything. His brother, however, is worse than pierre and marc combined. Actually, pierre wasn't that bad... but I dunno, honestly.

Lisa and Pierre got along SO well, jsut click! click! click! all night. WOW.

I mean, me and chris were alright, but there was like, one click.

I want mck so bad,.. more in realizzles.

Sometimes I wonder if I still like Chris. Sometimes I wonder if Chris even REMEMBERS me, I mean really.

heeheehee

If I were to run away from my parents like that they'd ull out an imaginary shotgun and I'd be dead....haha

And another thing- ..... nevermind....

I donn't know, but, augh.

I'm going to go do homework now. buhbye.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18