Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-25 - 3:04 p.m. - near-perfect day

had an amazing day, almost too good to be true until the end.

period one- german, snore, nothing interesting.

period two- LA (english) - Everyone was supposed to get into groups to work on our stories, and I was with allie. We were sitting on desks next to anup and mck. They were doing a murder mystery, and Allie said 'let me get killed!' she wasn't serious, but they did about her anyway, and they needed a name for her boyfriend.

"pike!" I said, "It's such a hilarious name, use it!' so they did, then they needed a last name so I said 'Aruphagus!" and there you have it. Allie's boyfriend is pike aruphagus. I was talking to mck by his desk and i summarized the story of 'pike shoebert finksquash' in about two sentaces before english was over.

period two- math, were in the computer lab today, with no lights so everyone moved around by the glow of the computers (we were forced to work on lab B, the old mac lab. We Want The Imacs!) And mck was to my left and allie was to my right. Allie needed help, and i didn't know how to do whatever it was, so mck started to explain, but damn did he look hot in the dark, and when he was finished, he said 'got it?' and i just kind of stared blankly at his perfect face and muttered 'uuhhhn.... could you go by that again?'

lunch- steph and brit war rages on. Acutally, brittney isnt mad at steph anymore, but stephanie is mad at brittney, all because of one slushie.

period 4- music.... yea, music. watched 'the music man' the whole time, allie came over to sit next to me because bethany was absent, and we made fun of the funny dances;-)

perid 5- gym- had to wear my dads big ole sneakers because i can only find one of mine, who knows where the others are.

period 6- SS. Got cake again, because we were good on the field trip. mck told a tory about getting glitter in his throat. It was only funny because hes so obviously clueless to what the word 'flirt' means. it's actually kind of cute. (hehe)

period 7- science- watched dumb movie about obese people (yea, THAT has a lot to do with the animal kingdom) because we had a sub. Abot halfway through I got a lip that said i had to go to the office after the period was over. It was to the main office, not the any principals, so I thought i wasnt in trouble.

after period 7 i went to the office to find------ (this ruined my day)

(sorry if i swear or scream and yell)

A STUPID FUCKEN DETENTION SLIP FOR BEING LATE TO HOMEROOM THREE TIMES. ONCE WAS BECAUSE DAD DROVE ME TO SCHOOL AND WE WERE LATE. ONCE WAS BECAUSE I WAS IN THE BATHROOM. THE LAST TIME I GOT IN JUST AS THE BELL WAS RINGING

I. HATE. MRS. MEGABITCH. (EXCUSE ME, MCCANICH)

I have had SUCH an amazing day and this goes and screws it up! I might not update my diary in a while because i'll probably be grouned from the computer, not that it has anything to do with being late for homeroom, I'm never online in the morning! but my mom will find some way to screw it around, and if I AM grounded from the computer I might get online sometimes anyway.

just dont take away kennywood day!

and whats worse- when i was sulking in the bathroom Mrs. Myenglishteacher walked in and forced me to talk about why i was sad.

TEACHERS- PLEASE, IF A STUIDENT DOESN'T WANT TO TALK, STAY. OUT. OF. THEIR. BUSINESS! IF YOU HAVE NO REASON TO SUSPECT THEM OF ANYTHING, JUST STAY OUT!!! I HATE TEACHERS AT PARK FOREST!

Emily, Heres another one abusing her authority

then she brought me to the fucken guidance office and made me talk THERE and when she finally let me go to AREA i was there for all of 2 minutes when this fat old lady with crinkly blue eyeshadow walked in and said 'oh, hun, we're so worried about you. Would you like to tlak to me?' and i was sent to the guidance office again.

SHIT!!!!! I HATE THESE STUPID TEACHERS WHO JUST DON'T GET IT!

I kicked my locker really hard when second wave was FINALLY called and i was able to get the hell away from all those old ladies who are PAID to butt into kids' business!

Talked to susie on the way out and said bye to mck. that was it. Eyes all red and puffy I bought a lolipop and went to the bus.

so, i had a near-perfect day until these stupid teachers--- and only SEVEN DAYS left in the damn schoolyear.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18