Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-25 - 8:31 p.m. - detention and Chris The Jerk

This is the ODDEST thing in the whole world-

my paretns couldn't care less about the detention.

so I'll be here, and at kennywood day (yay!)

Chris was online and it was a really weird ad unusual, not to mention offending convo. I told him that mar or em thought that i would be on the fromt of playboy when I picked vougue, and he says 'yea, title being 'people who think they're hot' then he put this forced 'jk' after it.

that was just... mean.

I .... I'm really mad at him right now, honestly, because i HATE it when people say I think I'm something I'm not... I mean, I don't know ig I'm hot or not, But I DO know that I don't THINK I am.

So, chris, if you're reading this, fuck off.

sorry about that, for the rest of you who don't wanbt to kow that Lil ole liz swears.... but this is MY diary, so i can put whatever i want in it. there.

schnerples/shnerples

Chris is such a jerk now, honestly,

and I thought he changed. I KNEW it was too good to be true! what an ass, he probably forced all of those nice words and fake emotions from his mind to his fingertips to tap into the IM.

WHAT an ass.

If he's going to crakc mean jokes and just plain be rude from now on, then I really don't want to talk to him ever again.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18