Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-31 - 5:37 p.m. - just random stuff.

I feel like rambling on about whatever.

Firstly: some people think I'm a goth because I wear balck a lot! Wow, I should start wearing more color!

I need to finish this stupid picture of Aida, or I'll get a horrible-no-touchy grade in music (ummm, do I care) no, but my parents do.

Coming back this weekend solely to pack and hang out with parent's friends. No one in USC will know I'm there, unless they read my diary. I don't want to see any of them until Kennywood day, for fear of being an *annoyance*. sheesh, I can see Pearl Harbor any other day! And the weekend after that I'll be in State College, and the weekend after THAT I'll be in PGH again, this time I'll get my braces off! yay! And I'll be there almost all Friday, that would be amazing if we could all get together Friday night Of course I'll see them at Kennywood, but what does it matter? I haven't seen any of them since communtiy day, but I don't even know if that counts. Are you really considered 'there' if you're shunned the whole time?

I don't know if I WILL get my braces off though, I have a 95% chance of that happening. These rubber bands are only helping my left side, because my orthodontist told me to only wear it on the left and now my right is lower.

stoopid.

Had our guestbooks signed today. This Mike Kajack (formerly known as Home Ec Kid) I always thought hated me, has been really nice to me lately. odd.

Matt Avadiesen gave me his number. Oddly odd at that.

oh, news on mck :Got a haircut and now he's just a weird little dork. I mean, everyone thought chris salera's 'sqaure'do' was odd, mck's hair is all choppy and badly gelled. I hope he doesn't highlight it!! but anyway, he's just an odd little person now, and I'm not sure if I like him anymore.

you know who's really hot.? tim shannon. (formerly hot skater kid) Well, he's not a skater. He's a non-skater with a really really nice, cough.. (hehe Brooke and Abbie agree) (Tim has a nice butt! haha!) but otherwise he's kind of odd also.

nmck is just a stupid little short freak. no more about him, unless he does something even more stupid, which is seemingly impossible

you must be thinking, can you say anything positive about ANYONE? Well, Lisa is just amazing, we're going to kill chris and pierre! lol!

Ari is the nicest person in the whole wide world, and I wanna be just like her! Her, Lisa and I walked back from the field today singing 'Lady Marmalade' really loud and got our share of strange looks. It was really fun.;-) sasha's really sweet and never tries to hurt anyone. She's a very good friend.

Emily (usc) got a new template, and a comments box. Mar helped her, yea, (im kinda jealous, sorry guys, cuz i got the link in the first place. don't be mad!!)

Em if you ever need any help I'll help too!!

Peter is kind of odd. He hates me because I sprayed perfume on him, or so he claims. I don't remember anything of the sort. you ever met someone and they automatically remind you of someone else?! Peter is most definitely a Drew! Drew Drew Drew!!

Ari is Jordan, Lisa is Brianna, except I'm better friends with lisa then I was with brianna, thought brianna was like, the only not-bitchy pop.

that Ivan is one of the most messed up kids I know. he's kind of funny in an odd sort of way.... haha/

And Dave, brittney's boyfriend, actually has a personality! he's really funny too, lately he's smiled more (a little a'la Brittney i think. jk)

Here's some stuff people wrote in my Autograph/Year book:

(and if I get ONE MORE HAKAS I'm going to SCREAM) i think I had about 11!!! aaugh!

Here are some of the better ones:

Brittney vipond ended hers with '10 on the gayometer.' LOL.

Ivan happily told my not to burn my house down.

Betsy said somethign about 'the buddy' thing. when i first moved here I had to follow her around. lol.

Shawna spelled her last name 'Milla' instead of 'Miller'

Tyler said he would've called me but he *lives in a dumpster*. He was jk though, and I ended up giving him my number. i think I gave my number out to, like, half the school.

John told me to shove it up my @$$, will that joke ever go away? ill see him in 60 years, 'cough, hack, shove it up, wheeze, your ass!'

Mike rememinded me again about how much of Mrs. Gatto's teacher's pet I am!! uurgh!

Allie said we'd have to do some serious @$$ kicking if we weren't in the same team next year. lol.

Rachel told me not too 'get to horny with John bojan' HAHA!! he wishes!! EW!

A lot of people gave me their phone numbers, I'm too shy to call anyone!

Dan wrote 'HAKAS' all over this one sheey of paper- bad dan! I'm going to fling a rubber band at him tomorrow!

a lot of people that signed this I don't even know.

someone wrote 'I love you-me'. odd.

Well, that's all for today, unless I think of more, but I'll be too busy doing school stuff to do very much...

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18