Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-01 - 7:11 p.m. - boring day and unnerving evening

Random stuff happened today- and I mean really random.

first period which was german, John bojan got teased yet again about his 'brust' obsession (dont ask) and did you kow he has had 21 charges for sexual harrassment? he said it like it was something to be proud of, and everyone gave him weird looks....

period two we had an awards assembly. sat in front of mck and showed off my highlights. alli noted how all the *math counts* awarded people were oriental. odd.

period threee started the math test. it's not too hard, really. and i got a look at whats on it, now i get ta study more!

lunch was normal. no MRC today (YES!!!) nothing interesting...

period four was music. Mrs megabitch told me if i was late one more time I'd get a detention. we have four days left.

period five was choir, i snuck out because mrs mega bitch didnt let me go PEE so i went anyway and got into no trouble whatsoever. watched this west side musical, but i just sat in the back and talked the whole time.

period six was SS... now, we had this really really strange sub. He was a leeelte tooooo happy, everyone thought he was like, on ecstacy or something.

period seven- science, was only there for a little bit because i went to this dumb 'take a stand' party with almost everyone else. typical social that lasted almost through AREA until first wave. they played music and gave out dumb prizes... Brooke and I went into the gym and watched the hot eighth graders play basketball.

after that nothing interesting happened.

got my hair fixed today, there were blonde splotches fro the cap.... (bleaching thing) and they had to tone it done temporarily... im so mad.....!! lol

then had voice- the rose is the best song!!

very bad predicament now that could really break me. Someone asked me if this other person said something about her behind her back. the other person did, so i told her she did, and then the person asked what. I told her about how the other person made fun of her hair (which IS true) and then she IMed the other person and told her off. both of them are supposedly my friends--- oh, i really didn't want to tell her because then ... now they're both mad at me!!!

I mean, i know I shouldnt have said anything, but didn't she have the right to know? I feel horrible... I didn't

they're both mad! the other one blocked me and the angry one is angry at the... the other one told the girl about what i said a month ago too.... i never should have said anything!!!! I didn't mean to.... i didn't say anyhting really bad.... like, i never swore about her, or said anything really really bad, just something about her eyebrows a long time ago. I really think she's pretty though. I really do. And I'm not lying,....

Sometimes I compare my moving.... when i moved it was like someone took a cheese-grater and rubbed it all over my skin so I was left bleeding, quite painful. and the wounds have scabbed, but still remain as scars bearing memories of yesterday on my scathed and tattered skin. every once in a while, a cut opens up, and the blood that pours from it holds images and remembrances of me. the way I used to be, the way my life used to be....

I miss it so much, every once in a while.

I only have four and a half days left of school- please, please let me be alright!! maybe I can ckip lunch tomorrow and just sit in the bathroom.

please let this all blow over. please.

I am really trying so hard to be ncie to everyone, really I am, and I meant no harm telling that person what the other said about her.....

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18