Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-02 - 3:23 p.m. - my day and 'banned for life'

I am so tired...

period one was FCS. we had our coffee cakes, and they were pretty good.

period two was English as always, we colleceted portfolio stuff.

period three was math. I was in a horrible hurry to get work done, and didn't finish it all. I hope I have atleast a B...

lunch was actually pretty good. All I had was a fruit roll-up in my frantic math work, and Brittney wasn't too mad at me. I don't know if she ever was. Sasha and I made up (I think) and I admit I was totally wrong about saying that about her. It wasn' t the horrible-est thing in the whole world, but it sure was mean.

period four was supposed to be music, and I WANTED to see the music man, but stupid fucking (excuse my language) Tyler wouldn't get off my back, and I had to pull a That Thing Thing from my backpack and put it in my purse. If he were to see me he'd probably yell down the hall 'LIZ IS .... etc etc" or say something innapropriate. He wouldn't leave my locker, and I told him about a million ways as calmly as I could 'please go away tyler' and of course he was late for class, and I was going to be too, but then I remembered that if I were to have one mroe music late I'd get a detention, so I went to the nurse, claiming that I 'ha a headache'. No one suspected me, seeing as I had That Thing and it was killing me anyway. (forgot my advil;-)

period five was health. I begged her to take my yellow packet, and she didn't, and I had a D. a 69.87 percent to be exact. she eventually took it, but honestly, .... and now I have a C-, which is okay.

period six was SS. watched the dumbest movie ever on the revolutionary war, the dying people were so fake! they shrieked with the utmost boredness ... and fell into the paper snow. it was funny.

period seven was science. got my work done, perfect on the first half of the packet, but I got a 72% on the test!!!!! how is THAT possible!?! and all the answers I was so sure of!

AREA- ran back to the math room and took the test. I have a good feeling about this one, because all the questions were just so easy. I remember running through the hall in a frenzy with my high 4-inch sandals off because I can't run in them, pushing through all the kids who were cleaning their lockers out. After first wave I left the math room and helped cory pull a sticker off his locker until second wave. There's still some on there, I reccomended nail polish remover.

left on the bus, we were conversing about the classes of people in our school. Ivan said the girls were either stuck up or ugly.

It was realy rude.

so me and hanan were like 'so what are WE? stuck up or ugly?' and then he said 'well, there are the normal people too, I guess...." WHAT a jackass.

Hanan said something about mck being ugly but so many people like him, just as the bus went over this huge bump. I sit in the back, remember, so i was LMAO and I almost died because the bus bounced and I almost fell off my seat.

then I proceeded to waste about ten minutes talking to Ivan after the bus dropped us off.

anyway, here I am, writing in my diary. I have to pack for Pittsburgh. I don't want to go. I'm tired and hungry and if it were up to USC I'd be banned for life.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18