Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-02 - 3:45 p.m. - new life- ....

Hey peeps at Dland.

Randomly adding an entry... and possibly annoying everyone, because that's what I DO, remember?

I wonder who I'll walk around with at Kennywood day I feel like such an outcast sometimes. All the peope here think just because I moved, I can never set foot back in USC.

"Just like a got a whole new life!' Her voice echoed through my head as my mom continued conversing on nthe phone with Mrs. O'connell. I silently agreed as I thought of how different everything was, not having a clue as to how different it was going to be.

Anyway, I have got to do random things now, so, er , bye! Sign my guestbook!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18