Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-11 - 6:00 PM - summer, day 4

woke up at like noon, didn't get out of bed until one. went to the pool with teddy around one thirty promptly after eating a corn dog.

was half-awake until I jumped into the pool and the water woke me up. ted and I splashed around for a whole half an hour until adult swim was called and I sat out and tanned, ted ate some chips. they called adult swims every hour, but after the 3:00 one I stayed out and tanned, while reading my new VC andrews book, 'Into the Garden'. got back in after 4:00 adult swim, and got out at four thirty when we got ready to leave, then mom picked us up and we got home at five. jumped in the shower and got out at five thirty. Just been parading around my room in undies, cleaning my face, puttin gel in my hair, putting aloe vera on me to keep the little tan I have

(ha! there are lines! THERE IS A TAN LINE!! BUWAHAHAHA!)... okay I'm done...

Lisa called and after dinner I'm going to sleep over at her (most likely huge) house. I wonder if anyone else is going.

I gottsta go dry my hair now..... buhbyes.. more later if I get home early enough.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18