Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-10 - 11:57 p.m. - HTML!!

that was EXHAUSTING!!!

Found a way to upload images without becoming a gold member. (thanks blue-swirl!)

I swear all my Dland friends that I'll have links up to yuor diaries soon, for now I need a rest from HTML!!!

what d'ya think? haha....

tell me in my GB (or click on the littewriting quill) or mail me, but for that you'll have to click on the link, I can't get by the no-gold member thingy without atleast one thing I just can't figure out. I think I'll unlock my diary now......... ouch, my neck hurts from being up so late working on these graphics!!! seriously, what do you all think? I had fun...... Dland rocks my socks! lol......

Mar15241 has good html too... hey mar, mail me and tell me how ya got your images, and I'll tell you how I got mine! (sneay, sneaky.... us non-gold members)

I wonder if andrew would get mad if he saw this... "HEY! pay your damned three dollars!!"

JK!!!

Well, Im gonna go read some more VC andrews....

nitey-nite! hehe...

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18