Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-10-01 - 9:41 p.m. - God...

Today was odd.

I got up around 1030, got ready and such, was on the computer for a second, then I went to church with the family. We went back home after that, ate a really good brunch, then I got online once again, only to be kicked off by mom.

"we're going to the mall!"

So I got off, and got my stuff together, and waas about to walk out the door when mom decides we should stay home instead. As she plopped onto the couch I put my stuff on the table, and asked dad to put the damn password for the internet in for me. I hate this password, what's the point of it?

Anyway, mom said I wasn't allowed back on (bitch!) ao I sat in my room for half an hour doing nothing. Around 2:30 I decided to read some of my book. At 2:50 dad said we were going for sure this time, to the church choir meeting. Woo hoo-ishness. I'm going to be in the OLV choir. They were singing the phantom of the opera when we went in, and I sung along a little bit, but since mom was watching me and saying "oooohhh honey, sing!" and drawing attention to me, I stopped. After all the old ladies went outside, along with my parents, I got to talk to the leader of the choir alone. She had me sing a little bit, (I LOVE the phantom of the opera!) Then she left, and I was all alone with the piano. I found middle C, and began to play some of the song. It was chppy, and not in sync, but it was still better than usual Liz Music.

SEAN!!!

you know you love it.

Anyway, Abbie got a diary. I'm off to do her html...

..

Oh,.. my God..

mom just came in, and told me that our Aunt Helen is dying.... NO- you can't take her now, God- no.. I can't write it, I can't explain how confused and frustrated and sad I am right now... total mood swing, seconds ago I was laughing about Sean.

CANCER! Evil villian. I don't want her to die, she's so nice and loving, wouldn't hurt a flie. Why her?

God, please help me, help us, help Aunt Helen.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18