Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-01-21 - 11:57 a.m. - Grounded

Okay, so I'm grounded. I don't know from what yet, parents are at the house painting. But it was totally worth it! I don't think me being FOURTY FIVE (oooooooooh :sarcastically:) minutes late should cause them to ground me anyway. I've done worse with no punishment. And, whatever, ground me from the internet (which they most likely will), I don't care all that much, normally right about now I'd be angry at myself for whatever I did to get me grounded, but I'm not. Parents are unreasonable, it's not like I was that far away from them. Yea, but I should have called, whatever.

It's exactly noon now. Kicked Ted off the computer, he wasn't very happy about that. No one is online... Kelly R, Jes, (who doesn't know my screen name, and probably doesn't even know who I am), Kendra, who is on an away message, and Jordan... hmm, I think I'll IM him.

As you can probably see, this entry is chock full of pretty much nothing, so I'm going to stop boring you now.

grounded until further notice, (hah, I still find it funny),

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18