Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-01-27 - 8:38 p.m. - OOWWWWWWWWWW

SCARY!!!!

"Wherez 'em terr'ble towels?"

13-4 New England

"Turn of the damnTV-"

"Kordell! Another interception, shit!"

"HE DIDN'T CATCH IT?! THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN A TOUCHDOWN!"

New England kicked some Steeler ass today. We looked so damn bad, we were home, and we had Bettis back, I think that was actually a bad thing. Fu has been in for the past 7 weeks while Bettis was out, and out of shape it seemed like today. Sometime soon I hope it really hits me that MAH TEAM lost. I have had this Steelers poster in my room almost since I moved to State College. which was a year ago, by the way. Ever since I was 10 and the Steelers lost to the Cowboys, I have been an avid Steelers fan. They totally deserved to win.

Today... was boring. Cleaned bathrooms, the only highlight was meeting Ivan outside, then my brother came out. Ivan said something, I forget what, but he was totally kidding I think. Teddy got al mad ans said "If he doesn't shut up, he's going to die!" And charged at Ivan and tried to attack him. It was so funny, I was literally rolling on the ground laughing. Then Teddy tried to attack me, and all he gained from that was a slap upside the head.

Grr. I'm mad at Teddy, he ate all the whippe cream, the fat pig. I took the empty bottle and chucked it at him, it didn't hit him but he yelled "OOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWW" in hopes of Mom and Dad hearing, but they didn't care because he does that all the time.

I talked to Emily about Pittsburgh and I might be staying at her house Saturday and half of Sunday, I hope I can. Damn wedding!

First drama practice tomorrow, I hope we can get our scripts.

Nothing more to say other than exclamations fo extreme thirst, bye:-)

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18