Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-02-03 - 2:40 p.m. - Ghetto-FABB

Of all times to wish I could hear Chopin's Winter Wind, this is most definiteley one of them. I'm like an evil eye. They are glass eyeballs from Turkey, and the absorb all the negative energy in their owner's life. Then they break. And are thrown away. I'm wondering how long, exactly, can I ignore and absorb all the negativity around me before I snap, shatter, something like that. So, a lot more negative things resulted from last night, and all I can do is deal I guess, and talk someone out of doing something. Just deal. If you need my help, I'm here, call me, IM me, something, you know who you are

Speaking of you-know-who-you-are's! This is about someone I don't know, or I might know them, and that's horrible, whoever you are, to write that comment in my comments box and sign it with Maria's name! She wasn't even online last night! How could you do that, you wuss, whoever you are, show yourself. What you wrote was YOUR opinion, not Maria's, and I want to know who you are. Don;t be afraid to admit your opinions, because everyone is entitled to one, even opinions not based on anything, because I'm pretty damn sure you, whoever you are, have no idea what has been going on.

Morning of melodrama. Escpaing from my world, my worries, my thoughts, into Willow by V.C. Andrews. Her life is... sad, interesting, "the plot thickens"-ish.

Like, I is so Ghetto-FABB mah homee-Gee's!

She believes she is ghetto with her "ice" and her, uh "gang bang" friends...?

How about that ghetto TEST TUBE, eh?

That ghetto science book made in hong kong!

USC Afro Gang? Mar, you have an afro?!

Good times, good times, evil eyes enjoy forgetting their woes to laugh with other evil eyes and evil noses and evel lashes and such. See, there are no such things as evil noss and evil lashes, but we can dream, right?

Maria: Hey, don't go there girlfriend! :snap, snap:

Me: BYaTCH! :holds right hand paralell to Maria's face, flicks fingers to tap her cheeck, laughs cackle-sihly and runs away:

Connor M wanted me to come to his superbowl COMMERCIALS party. I would go if I wasn't in Ohio, and if my parents didn't have to make any sort of scheduling hard.

I LOVE STRAWBERRY NURTI-GRAIN BARS!!!!

ehh. anyway...

i wish my parents would get here... Sitting here in Ohio, typing, waiting. My mind wanders too much, I don't want to think about last night or him or any of that because it scares me and makes me hate myself in a sense, but I can't delete that entry for it was not there to hurt him, it was there to record my life, how I feel and see thigs, this is my diary, after all.

Yesterday I took a cold shower. The phone is ringing, it's probably my parents.

(_iz...

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18