Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-02-13 - 9:11 p.m. - PFMS game

"It's not like you, to say sorry, I was waitin on a different story, this time I'm, mistaken, for handin you a heart worth breakin"... Nickleback

Today was an okay day. We're working on the homeroom door, and I'm bringing in these amazing lights tomorrow to go with it, they're so cool, all the colors in them are all the colors on our door and window. Ford was good and so is Carlsen, but, Zug is great!

Tonite, get to make valentines for people. They'll probably be cheesy because the only people I am going to make them for are good friends, or people I want for a good friend, so, yeah.

"And what it all comes down to,... is everything's gonna be quite alright.."

I'm actually in a good mood, Peter and I talked in science, kinda. I think that was the very first time ever that I gave him the "Liz is pissed and you gotta do something about it" attitude. Instead of taking the usual approach and getting all angry with me, he said, "Liz, can you please stop that so we can talk, seriously".

That sorta stunned me. Everything is perfect between us now, you rock Petah.

I got Maria's e-mail in SS today and it made me really really really miss her and Emily and Chris and Sean and Corey and Marc, lol, and not only that, I was laughing my ass off in the library and people were giving me looks (chris is so immature Mar!)

We went to church tonight to get our ashes. All day I wanted some, not only because almost all the other kids from my church who got to go to 9 o'clock mass had them, but also... I don't know, I guess I'd feel better about things if I were to have had ashes, I guess it's a religion thing. Lent is here. I am giving up a few things for lent, but I'll keep them to myself and really work to make it happen.

I talked to some guy on the bus, some punk dude. He was passive and all that and kept spitting in his water bottle, but other then that he was really hot. I asked him why he kept spitting and all, and he said "I'm chewin, nah, I got a 'spittin disorder'". I said flatly, "I assume you mean tobacco," and he says "yeah". So, ew. Not hot anymore. I could never. ever. kiss a guy who chewed anything but gum. And pickles. Pickles are good. Who the hell chews a pickle. If you chew pickles, you're a loser. :PICKLE CHEWER:

I dunno what's goin on with Ivan anymore. Him and Abbie flirt in gym, so I lead Joel to another part of the room to talk about Pokemon. And such. They hug, I grab Joel in a headlock. Basically the same thing. Almost.

Okay! My dress is altered!!! It looks so amazing, I love it! Purple and clear is the theme and my necklace I shall make for myself. Shoes are clear, they're way amazing. I have worn taller shoes around Peter and he has still bragged about how I am "vertically challenged" and he's not, so it's all good. Lisa is comin over before to get ready, and I'm gonna work on my parents to get them to let me go to Abbie's after to sleep over. That will be so amazing, virtually 12+ hours with no parents (not my parents anyhow) around. Amazing!

I'm actually contemplating going running tomorrow morning. Track, I want to do track, and start skating again, but I'm worried about next year. I really want to focus on my work and all, and get good grades, but I want to seriously figure skate and keep a normal social life too. It'll be tough, but I think maybe I can do it. Track, I have to juggle track and drama after Snowy Spring Break 2. (yes, another snowy spring break along with the one year anniversary of this diary).

Has it really been that long, one year, since I found diaryland and turned almost everyone on to it? Has it been one year, one year plus since I moved here, I told you, (speaks to self).

I remember, it was hell for a while, missing USC and hating it here, but I would tell myself, "Think of the future, you'll have friends here someday, think of the future and smile because someday you'll be happy again,"

Happy. Playing the park forest game. I reffer to the social setup of my school as the park forest game. You have to be a good person, but at the same time have the luck and flair to roll the right number on your dice. Or die. Or get grounded and die.

The past few weeks I have been grounded, and now the group I used to hang with, I'm not as tight with them anymore. Eh, only time will heal it, and soon enough I'll talk my parents into ungrounding me and letting me hang with my home slices (who the hell says home slice).

Anyway. Drama today was fun. Afterwards I was in one of those high moods and Cory bothered me until I admitted to smoking pot.

"You lost your place in line again, what a pity, you never seem to wanna dance anymore... it's a long way down, on this roller coaster,..."

roller coaster a.k.a. park forest game

Yet another year with no valentine, sorta. Me and Mar both don't have one, so we've agreed to be each other's one and only (I LOVE YOU MARIA!)

I still have English and Math homework that is basically piling up infront of my nose as I type (ugly, it is)...

Happy Valentine's day to you all, I feel as if there's more to say but my fingers, um, obviously don't, so, I love you all, don't know when I'll update again. Grounded, you know. ("I don't have a heart, you know" "Oh, I do too," "No you don't," "Bitch!")

We need a vocal coach. Or no more Oz. She quit, the meanie. We're not that bad.

Got yelled at by Amie. Cage no more.

Cage. like the middle school

:frustrated at self..:

Lunch today was cool because the schedule was screwed so we got to eat with an addition of Bruno, Peter and Jordan but the loss of Zack. Lisa and I have come to the conclusion that the dance will be fun

Grrrrr,.... bye?!

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18