Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-02-16 - 12:32 p.m. - Valentine's Dance-ing queens

I'm at Abbie's

Yesterday was the greatest! The dance rocked! I was the paparazzi. Abbie wants me to say that she had sex and got pregnant and ran off and eloped with Ivan and they ran off and eloped in Malibu. Wonder what he'll think of that? lol. Abbie: "running from the cops as usual".

Brooke: "Hey dude, what's chillin? I'm in looooove!" (yea, she's high).

What did you do to her?

We just gave her a dress... heh... and a lot of liquor...

Last night was way amazing!! I was like the paparazzi second slow dance, and the third, which was the last, I danced with Trevor Shipley and my hoop earring was stuck in his hood half the time. The first thing he says to me when we start dancing is, "This is a beautiful song," and then me and him were like, songing along to it together... ?!

Abbie and Ivan were so cute!

So were Brooke and Max!

You wanna know their secret?

Neither Abbie nor Brooke wears hoop earrings

No, really. Max seems to really like Brooke, which goes without saying Ivan is practically obsessed over Abbie. (Eh, whatcha gonna do?)

We started the game of life, and I married Tim, Abbie married Ivan and Brooke married Max. Abbie had like 5 kids (Ivan and abbie multpiplied like rabbits) before Brooke and I even had one.

Abbie's kids names:

Claudia Panchenko

Alex Panchenko

Vivienne Panchenko

two unnamed ones... need name...

Okay,

Cathedra Panchenko

Adonzedek Panchenko

My kids' names:

Taylor Shannon

Emily Shannon

and two unnamed ones. Abbie and I both adopted twins, she just now ran downstairs to grab the baby book...

okay, Matthew and Joshua Shannon

Brooke's kids' names:

Tabitha Levi

April Levi

Cleo Levi

My mom called, she is picking me up at 2.

Mmm, Cashews.

Anyway, the party was so fun! Laura Mallouk came up to me and said "Wow, Liz, you look so hot," which was funny.

And we all basically danced until our feet were sore, because no one had shoes on. Why do we even WEAR shoes anymore?

Everyone was grnding together, it was so fun! I remember Abbie and I got down on our knees and danced with Ivan so he could finally feel tall.

Tim looked hot. But what else is new.

Last nite Abbie, Brooke and I stayed up talking about virtually everything on Abbie's lil bed in her basement. I fell asleep really early compared to them though, and near the end I was just laying thre listening to them.

Well, more later, but I gotta go play the game of life.

And not only on a game board.

(_iz

games and dancing queens... Abbie...!?

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18