Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-02-17 - 11:07 p.m. - 59 cent shoes

I'm sorry, but I can't be happy 24/7, and through your own words, and your own negative actions towards me, you have made my attitude and thoughts directed at you bitter. Yes, your adjective, not mine. Live with it.

Today was kinda cool... I woke up really late, took a shower, and got online to find out that no one was doing anything today, so I got dressed and waited for parents to come home.

They did. I ate ramen noodles and we were off to the mall to see Teddy's art. I met his teacher, she is nice. As it turns out, they have school tomorrow, but I don't. He's not happy about that.

Dad let me go off by myself to look at stuff. In Gadzooks there was a pair of chunky-heeled, strappy white sandals for 98 cents it seemed like. They are size 10, and I wear a nine and sometimes an 8, but what they hey, they're a little bit big. I payed 59 cents for them because they were on sale for 40 percent off. Liz was happy.

Went to Express and made the realization that I fit into a 1/2 better then a 3/4. Needless to say, that made me happy as well.

Dad took us to that A&W place that is conjoined with Long John Silver's. They had good chees fries.

Then we went to Target. I tried on 3s instead of 5s and realized that my body is not weird, I have just been wearing the wrong sizes. For a long time. Wow. That makes me happy too..

After that, I'm pretty sure we went home. And, I went online, or maybe I did not, maybe I tried on pants with my new shoes.

I love them, they're by that cool brand "Soda".

And so... I got online and talked to Kevin He about our pasts and I know a lot about him now, and some parts are scary... and well, scary.

And, I've been sitting around online all night, for lack of better things to do. Yesterday's entry was more interesting.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18