Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-03-02 - 6:13 p.m. - Almost...

I have been on diaryland for almost a year, I am two days away. I might not use this diary anymore. I might use my deadjournal diary. I feel somewhat emotionally attatched to this one, though.

Packing today to move into the house. I dug up so much from the past, and I remembered seventh grade. I even looked through old, 7 year old kind of memories. Pictures from when I was 11.

I haven't got a bed, it's in the new house along with my small dresser and some boxes of stuff. ... I'll live...

Moving into the house very soon, it will be strange, no more apartment, which is... odd...

I am actually going somewhere tonight, downtown with tha fellas, Petahand Ivan. Abbie could come too if I could get in touch with the girl!

We packed and packed and packed today. I thought about Nittany kid somewhat and I really wish I wouldn't. The 'fallen' might not be a flash, but the situation was. Move on, Elizabeth.

I am in the "ayearwritten" diary ring, it is at the bottem, but you cannot see the text for some reason.

Mom was being a bitch today. But what else is new.

We saw the Bargos and talked about getting Lindsay into State College highschool. She will be a senior, and she's really nice. She might live with us for a year, which would be cool. Goodness knows we have the room in that house.

But anyway, I'm out...

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18