Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-03-03 - 12:37 p.m. - Downtown and Spastic Mom

Hehe *feels loved*. Ilike the support from my comments box people...:-). I think I will stay with this diary, this is my baby, I designed it with love..:-)

Deadjournal, I'll keep updating that one too though.

I really should be packing. Last night was pretty cool, and other than Ivan's random "let's see if Liz gets pissed at this comment I make, or, how about that other comment." that boy cannot keep his fat mouth shut! And then, of course, he is very hostile towards me for the rest of the night after Peter and I tell him about the story I told MooCw. Eh, whatever, I thought it was funny.

I got two Tori Amos cd's for the price of one, In The Pink and Boys For Pele. They're incredible, and if I would have had enough money, I would have gotten Little Earthquakes as well.

We got dinner at Baby's, and I guess it was okay, but not as good as it udually is. Even the cookie tasted funny.

I went to Peter's afterwards and called my mom, asking if I could sleep over because his parents really didn't care. Mom... wow, threw a friggin hissy fit on me. "YOU DON'T SLEEP OVER AT BOY'S HOUSES! AAAHHH!" :has heart attack, dies: She actually, um, did not have a heart attack, and she didn't die, but if she had, I would not have been suprised at all.

Mar just signed on, swore about something then left. Odd...

Well, I really gotta get packing... byes...

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18