Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-03-05 - 3:20 p.m. - Short, Sweet... (?)

Wow... I, er, feel wanted.

I get left out of all the "group activities" a lot of the time... and, finally when I actually get to go to one (being bowling last night), I really don't think Andrea and Coly were happy that I was there. I try, but I guess not hard enough. Well, there is always highschool.

I found out why I like that cologne in Eddie Bauer so much. Don't really wanna write it in here.

I still have yet to do the 'ayearwritten' entry. Have not found time.

Hope to go to Target tonight... going to figure out what color mah head is going to be next, and also I need some other stuff...

Diaryland is becoming tedious. Or maybe I'm just in a bad mood.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18