Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-04-21 - 10:09 p.m. - funny shit

Some things never change, eh?

Ivan goes and does something rude, something that he knows is rude, but he doesn't make it obvious enough so Of COURSE he's innocent. I make a comment on it, he tells Peter and him and Peter gang up on me. This is such shit.

And, what else happens? They need a reason to be mad, and since they can't be mad at me just because I was upset about Ivan's blatant rudeness, they pull the ole, dependable "new group" comment. Goddamnit! you both KNOW what was going on then. YOU pushed ME away. You never called me, you always did things without me, never said hi in the halls, never acted like a friend at all. So, I found new friends. THAT NEVER MEANT I WANTED TO QUIT BEING FRIENDS WITH YOU. Peter, to him revenge is mandatory. And, what is revenge, exactly? "OH MY GOD! Liz has a different OPINION! She doesn't follow what we talk about, she doesn't agree with us and SHE SAID OTHER THAN PRAISE ABOUT IVAN! SHE NEEDS TO DIE!" Or, we should just cuss her out, insult her back. It's actually kind of funny. "Duhuh, Liz isn't my friend, we're-ahh not talking,... " taking everything so seriously! I used to be like you, and that was when I bothered myself about everything. This is such funny shit, I'm going to look back and- Nah, I'm laughing now.

Yeah, Peter, Ivan, keep hating me, alright? I'll be really suprised if I don't get a long, angry email from one of you "THIS IS WHAT I THINK OF YOU YOU SLUTTY BITCH ASS HO YOU ARE CONCEITED AND MEAN AND I HATE YOU NYAAAHH" translated to : "YOUR OPINION OF ME IS RIGHT AND I AM OFFENDED BECAUSE I DON'T WANT ANYONE TO THINK ANYTHING BUT OF HOW AMAZING AND KEWWWLLLIES I AM" etc.

Eh, I gotta go do more important things, like read or something.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18