Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-04-20 - 10:42 p.m. - LONELY

Today we went on the NYC trip with choir.

Eh, a lot's been happening I guess... oh well. Um, last week sucked cuz everyone was mad at me but they're not now and the feild trip was fun, I got the Lil' Kim CD, dad was annoying sometimes because he was all "GET WITH YOUR GROUP!" yelling at me infront of everyone and now Brooke's mom thinks I'm some sort of delinquint. Found out one of the guys I have, um, 'shown interest' in now has a girlfriend, so eh, oh well... MANY other fish in the sea, just they're all rotten and maggot-filled in State College, that's all.

The only good ones have already been hooked:-(. Hehe... atleast in Park Forest, anyay...:-P. Nittany...aaaahhh... Highschool's gonna be sweet...

Me and Sasha decided that we need boyfriends. I've been single for a while and it was hella fun... but I'm lonely...

No more to say!! Ahahha... I'll be fine on my own, it ain't then end of the world.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18