Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-05-03 - 11:37 p.m. - MooShooPork

Things lately have been mad good!

Ivan and Peter: no fights! We are cool! Not best friends but hey, we don't fight and that's good and my opinion of them is even raised somewhat. Not that it matters, but hey. They're cool.

Remember Tim? Yeah. In an odd twist of events.. (isn't that the kid that hates me? HatED me, I hope). Yeah, well we're going out again. How'd that happen? Dunno. One minute I'm still missing Trevor with every molecule in my body, the next I'm with Tim, yay. The cool thing is, I am totally over Trevor. I talked to him tonight and we made fun of our relationship. 'You dumped me!' 'Well, hey, DUMBASS.aahhaha just kidding because you'd NEED TO KNOW"

Tim's not like I thought he was. I didn't know him at all before, and ... yeah, he's not that random mysterious person that lurks in corners that I thought he was. Tonight I met him, Brett, Brooke and Max at the mall. We were planning on seeing that movie, Life or something like it, but the line was to big lots (almost three huge store lengths long), so we were like "never...mind..." and hung out at the mall. Funny stuff happened but I'm not allowed to write- well actually, he never told me not to, but I won't because if I was him I wouldn't want me to.

Anyway, Brooke left around 9, and we were all sitting on a bench. Brett and Max decided to walk off and left me and Tim alone. Who wants to guess what we did? ...(yeah, I know you're all basing it on 'past history of Liz and Tim'...)

Talked. About a whole bunch of stuff. He didn't try to rape me or anything. And, we were alone on a bench with no one around, and it was so amazing. Because, he's really cool, and I can be myself around him, I don't feel like I have to act a certain way like I did around Ivan and Trevor, and Mack too, damnit. Everything seemed right, I didn't question anything he said or did silently to myself as I so often have in the past with previous boyfriends. Maybe I'm less paranoid now, -

MAYBE I HAVE SUNBURN UGGGG.

I seriously need sleep.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18