Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-05-04 - 11:42 p.m. - Amazingness

I don't know if I feel like writing.

Me not feeling like writing is always a good thing, it means things are good and - I like writing about bad things, but there are no more bad things...

Good Things:

Ivan is not moving for another year or something like that. I feel really good for Abbie on that, and also, that gives another year on maybe me and Ivan being friends again. We're not enemies now or anything, just not nearly as close. We don't have to be close, but... we could hang out sometime I guess.

Maria is the most amazingest friend ever ever ever and she deserves serious props for just being Maria. You rock, sista, you're one in a googaplex!

Abbie and I went to try out this morning and even though I did bad she did really good and so instead of getting jealous I have decided to be happy for her:-)

Tim is so much more than I thought he was. Amazing little mofo.:-P

Wedding next weekend, so I get to see the family, I'll miss my aunt, ...

Dance in two weeks, of which I get a dress for and I might even kill two birds with one stone and get a dress for both but we'll see.

Bad things:

Abbie might be mad at me:-(.

I'll be away a weekend for the wedding and not get to see anyone over the weekend.:-(

I have homework.:-(

There are more good things. But, I need to make a new layout.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18