Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-05-06 - 6:01 p.m. - :-(

This weekend is the wedding. I am singing "On Eagle's Wings"...

I don't know if I can do it, but I want to, I need to...

Abbie's grandma is dying... I feel so, so bad for her. I kind of know what she is going through... when my aunt died... I was something close to mortified. I remember seeing her, almost dead- augh, I don't want to relive it, but it's a horrible experience that you can't fully comprehend until you go through it yourself. I want to be there for Abbie, but there isn't a lot that can be said to someone who is losing a loved one, without sounding offending or cheesy, or selfish. I guess all I can offer is a shoulder for her to cry on. I'm sure Ivan will too. She really does love him, and you know, every time one of my friends has said "oh, I love him," I have never believed them and thought "eh annother stupid teenage crush,"...but, I truly believe she loves him, and I know he loves her too, so if her family is getting her down, I'll be there for her and he will too. We got yo' back, Abbie!!

Today was more or less boring. Nothing speical happened in any classes, well art was fun... we had to color in a color wheel, and of course, how could you NOT have fun with Jordan at your table? Mixed with Matt L, and then Zack across the room, so yeah... it was funny. Science was boring, (as if it is ever fun), English was alright... the part we read from the play anyhow.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18