Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-06-13 - 10:11 p.m. - Missing Tim...still...

I have a headache that could kill a goat.

Tonight was babysitting... three kids, a boy who was 1, two girls, 4 and 8.

Oh, funny... a headache that could kill a goat, 3 kids.

But no. They were amazing. So cute and nice, I'm babysitting for them next Friday...

Tim gets back around then... I miss him more and more every day and it sucks because I hate him being away.

Brett gets back Tuesday, for the millionth time, I know, but we are all going to get together and see him- I miss him!

Max got back today, he called me.. um, I think we're going to get together Saturday, because I actually have plans (which means I actually have friends, which makes me One Suprised Liz)

I slept almost all day. I woke up around noon, got some cereal then went to sleep and woke up at like 4:30 and rushed to get ready. I was picked up at 5 to go babysit, and although I had a headache almost the whole time, it went well, they're great kids.

Yesterday's entry brought up some of my past insecurities... what I look like, and basically the way I am... how I'm afraid to talk to people, because I have the tendancy to be a dork. A huge retarded dork.

Hopefully this will all go away by highschool.

-Augh! Okay, last night I gave some guy my number, not expecting he'd call.

Well, he did. He's 19. He assumed I was about 16 and I was like "mm" not really answering it, and so he thinks I'm 16.

It's so retarded! I'm supposed to call him tomorrow but I am definitely not going to. Does anyone know how to block phone numbers? Because I have his number and I want, no, need to block it

He is so self centered, all he could talk about was himself and it made me miss Tim more and more because Tim would actually listen to me and TIM IS SMART, this guy was a dumbass. He is obviously ruled by his penis.

I remember how before Tim left he told me how he would miss me and all this other stuff, and I keep thinking about that and wondering ... I wonder if he really does miss me? Kinda confusing, but ... ugg. Another week until he comes back. I absolutely hate this.

Oh well, not much else is on my mind besides how hungry I am, and how much I miss Tim.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18