Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-06-17 - 8:31 p.m. - PGH and phone loser

Marlee's party was amazing!!

I met so many new people from Nittany, and I think we are going to hang out Wednasday and even have some guys over, which should be mad sweet.

so, I was in Pittsburgh this weekend... we brought the kitten (Buttah) thikning we would trade him for Spaz at Ursula's. As it turns out... they had a rat. A huge, ugly city rat somehow go into their house... so we planned on not going there... Saturday we did not much at all but SHOP and I got some of the sweetest clothes for even sweeter prices...

That night I had a card to write for dad, and everyone was asleep... I was sitting in the kitchen alone, and I wrote this long message- because my dad means so much to me. And I remembered a song that he used to sing me... it made me cry... so there I was, crying at the kitchen table.

Sunday we went to Max and Erma's for lunch with grandpa, grandma and my family. Lauren called while we were waiting for food... tere is a going away party for a foreighn exchange student tomorrow, which should be pretty sweet. It's supposed to be a picnic... I gotta call her tomorrow for details...

And - Tuesday Brett gets back!!! Ahk! We're all gonna go to a mobie (which was his request), and just chill with him, I guess... I might go to the pool earlier, I desperately want a real tan.

Wednesday- Ahhgg! Should be amazing because some girls I met at the party are gonna get together at Shelby's house... Shelby is really amazing, she's funny. um, Thursday- nothing yet, Tim may get back around there, not sure... Friday is pool then babysitting... I don't want to do it at all, every time I think about it feel kinda sick, but maybe I actually am sick...:-/...

I started wearing my retainer again, and my teeth are moving... I can feel it, but they always look better when I wear my retainer, so it's a good thing.

Ahhhh I got my black bedsheets!!! They look mad amazing. Soon I'll have my black and silver wallpaper with my soon to be determined curtains... it will be sweet.

Oh,- well, um, Ursula got rid of the rat... and so we went and got Spaz, but didn't give her Buttah... so we now have Shady, Buttah, Spaz and Tugger in the house...

Ahh Andrea and Ivan are going out... it's kinda odd, because I'm so used to seeing "I love Abbie" and now it's "I love Andie". Not a huge change, but hey... I'm not too cool with everything, but it's not my relationship, so - I guess, good luck you guys.;-)

that guy I gave my number to- well, he proved his dumbassishness Friday when I was at the party...

he called COLLECT from like, bald eagle or something, any mom yelled at me... I got in so much trouble. He called the next day and I told him that he got me in a lot of trouble and to never call again, and he called BACK saying "ohhh I'm sorry babe I never meant to get you in trouble, like dont hang up!" and I said "Um, I was really clear- pelase never call me again, thank you...bye" and I hung up. HES SO DUMB! Again makes me miss Tim... pigs would fly before he'd do somthing stupid like that.

Auughhh mom is kicking me off, bye...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18