Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-06-18 - 8:41 p.m. - Picnic party part one

The day was good but everything sucky.

I could get in to detail... okay...

I woke up around 11 and cleaned the bathroom, then layed outside in attepts at getting tan... Lauren called to give me directions to the park, so I took a shower and was walking around half naked with my hair wet, and Tim calls. :-D. Unfortunately I only had a little bit of time to talk to him before dad came to take me to the park... and I still had to get ready...

So we went to the park and Jayne Horner and Kelly Rider show up... um, we hung out for a while then Max came and Max and Jayne randomly got along really well, so it was just me and Kelly ... who is really cool. I had fruit salad and Kelly had chips, for the party. No one was there. Lauren came but kinda walked right by us and didn't say anything, so we left and went downtown, but left our food there so we would definitely come back. We walked to McLanahan's and that was sweet- we got cheap candy then went to sit down on some grass to eat it and talk... Um, Max tried to feed a sqirrel and it jumped on his hand and bit him... so we went running to Brother's pizza and he got a band aid... Jaybe and him were tlaking alot and by this time me and Kelly may as well not have even existed and come to think about it that just plain pisses me off.

So he left to go home or something and we started walking back to the park and Lauren calls like "Where did you guys go?? You left your HALF EATEN FOOD here"... she was kinda mad, but then Max called and we were gonna meet him at the North Atherton and Park intersection so we did, - ah, I have to go, more update later-

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18