Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-06-18 - 11:23 p.m. - Droll, Boring, Dull- Um(?)

I should probably finish yesterday's entry but I don't feel like it - eh, it was funny and now Max and Jaybe Horner have a thing going on (?). Hmm.

Tonight I went and saw Undercover Brothah... (BrothER? You never know anymore...).. with Amanda and Max... haven't heard from Tim... don't know if he can hang out Thursday or not...

Um, I think I'm still going to Shelby's tomorrow...

Today I layed out in the sun and I HAVE THE BEGGINING OF A REAL TAN which is mad amazing, although my face is burnt, which calls for aloe... which means a tan face, ...yesss...

Um, I've been working out... and I have the beggining of abs... I remember 'way back when', before Peter and Ivan got involved with all those *gUrLs* they chill with, us three started- I think it was called the "Ab Quest" where we were all gonna get abs... Hmm. I got a new workout plan- They got new friends.

...Anything else eventful? Yeah, but I don't wanna write about it... Uhm- we think Teddy has a girl that he likes... he volunteered to take a shower after camp, he wanted the special hair shampoo then he actually combed his hair- normally mom and I have to hold him down to get THAT done. Then, dad sees him talking to some girl before he left... so... we suspect... hmm...

After Amanda left tonight- she left right after the movie - she gave Max and I money to call from a payphone... it was like 50 cents, yo. We had 25 cents left over, so we went into the Uni Mart and got an airhead for 15 cents... then we walked over to Mclanahan's and got a pack of candy cigarettes for 10 cents, then went to the parking lot building thing and sat there and talked and stuff... it was pretty fun.

Brett was supposed to get back today:-(... Um, I wonder where he is (?)... I miss him.

Um, I miss Tim like crazy... who knows when I'm gonna see him again though, if he doesn't call me Thursday (I can't call him because I have no exact idea when he will get back),- Friday I have a mad long babysitting job, (Ibuprofen!), Hmm, Saturday would work...

Well, I have not much else to say...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18