Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-06-19 - 11:58 p.m. - by Shelby (REEDER)

this is shelby. SHELBY REEDER! not 2 be confused w/ the pretty Shelby Nelson from PF.. I'm from MN.. and no I'm not a snotty girl.. if you think I am. Anywho.. Liz is @ my house. We just got back from a very fun day out. First.. we went 2 the pool and hit on these girls and ppl thought we were lesbians! But we arent! Then we all went our seperate ways till like 7.. when we went 2 the Bourne Identity @ the movies downtown. It was grand. Matt Damon is very attractive! We say his back and his humungeos arms! haha LIz is laughing b/c I have an inability 2 spell. Then we went 2 Wal*Mart where we purchased purple hair dye. And red. We got home where we I accidentaly very much so screwed up the red hair dye. I tried it on myself and it turned very, VERY blonde. Then we made liz's hair ALL PURPLE. I got it on her face and neck.. but I think its sexy! Her bf is coming back tomorrow. The End

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18