Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-06-21 - 11:32 a.m. - Long Entry About Stuff

Liz, you're being stupid... just so you know...

Anyway... Um, My hair is purple. Yep. A shade purpler than the track shorts were... well, the girls' track shorts, the guys' were more reddish, ours were maroon.

Anyhow... Shelby's house was mad amazing except when she was on the phone with Justin (Masorti), Allison and I ran outside and set of the flood lights and her parents got mad...

Um, we were up until 4:30 talking, mostly telling each other about PF/MN people...

Then the next day we went to the pool... we ate hot pockets as we walked there and some old guy whistled at us from his car...

Max was at the pool with one of his friends. Shelby and Allison liked his abs very much.

Conor, Lee and Phil, Adam, Alton, that kid, and some others maybe(?) were there and we hung out with them, Shelby and Allison liked them (I'm really happy that we gave them a good preview of PF people, the normallish ones (being not preppies)).

Whitney showed up later... it was cool talking to her, and apparently her and Mike aren't 'going out' now, they're 'dating'. She said she is dating Conor, too... Hmm.

I felt bad that Shelby and Allison weren't really having very much fun, I mean- I guess they were for a while but near the end they kinda swam away because no one was talking to them...:-/.

They liked Phil more than they liked Lee... I kinda do too, Phil's pretty cool... I mean, Lee is too but Phil's sense of humor is a whole lot like mine, and I'm not really sure if Lee's is or not.

Ahhh I got the nicest burntan and the pool.

Anyway, when dad came to pick me up he was giving me a hard time about going downtown that night... becuase all week I had been out, but Monday shouldn't count because he came to get me at EIGHT and plus he had to drop mom off anyway so it's not like he really went out of his way.

Tuesday... I went to a movie with Max and Amanda, yeah... and Wednesday shouldn't count either because he didn't have to come pick me up. I went to Shelby's.

Anyway... mom gave me a hard time too... no one wanted to drive me so I got a ride from Brett...

Tim got back... which was pretty cool. (:snorts:... 'pretty cool'? Try mad freaking amazing)

Brett was also back from China... it was just us three walking around and it was mad sweet seeing them again, and also listening to their random world event gonvernmet things debates... :-)

Ah, okay, so Tim clumb on to the top of the playground thing, and claimed that he was the "god of the playground"... or something. There were like 12 little kids all under him yelling at him... I told a few of them that he was a weirdo that escaped from the mental hospital, and before anyone knew it they were throwing things at him and screaming "MENTAL TERRRD!! HAHAHAHAHA!!!"

It was great... Brett and I just sat back and laughed... the little kids also commented on his hair "You look like a GIIRRRLLL hhahahahahahahhahahahahaha:giggle giggle giggle:"

Then he got down from the top and the kids chased him around, one had a yellow bat... she was like, bopping him on the head, and some little boys were throwing rocks at him... it was pretty funny.

Anyhow... my mom was supposed to come at 9:45... because everyone else was going to that movie and I knew I wouldn't be allowed to go... they not only have retarded-fucking-rules that I have to be home, or going home around 10, but now mom decided I can only be out two nights a week. She had better not be counting weekends... Also, apparently all the pedafiles of the world sign on at 10, so I'm not allowed on later than that. Yes, my parents need to jump out of the 50's... GIVE ME MY LIFE!

Abbie, Brooke and Max met Tim and Brett at the movie... Um, I gave Max and Brett a longer version of my Abbie inferiorityness... it's only a matter of time, it happened once, why not again? The thing is, she doesn't try to do anything, she's just so much amazinger and hotter than me... that it just happens.

I was reading Maria's diary, and Regen sounds JUST LIKE Sasha!! No joke, "lIke, ur s ogay, u have like no freidns, geta life, gayyyyy persno, no friedns, i dotn care about u, u have no friends, ur gay"... She may as well come out and say she's better than you, then call you gay some more.

I know Regen never reads my diary... but-

Regen, Maria is so much better than you will ever be. The things you do are mean and horrible, but the things you say are laughable... do you seriously think Maria has no friends? What am I? What is Laura? What the hell were YOU pretending to be, bitch? Just because she told your boyfriend, one you really DO NOT deserve something that he should definitely know... how would YOU feel if he was cheating on you? You'd dump his ass. No friends? Gay? Yeah, I'm sure Maria's really insulted there. Try dillusional, snobby, self absorbed, stupid, ugly, pitiful - Ha, Regen, sound familiar? Look in the mirror- it should.

(I never liked Regen...)

Speaking of USC.

I found the USC box, well dad did... it was missing stuff.... but old photo albums and- Maria'll love this-

THE YELLOW FACE BLANKEE!

Gah!

Remember the auction? Every time I see it I think of how I won it and Maria laughed like mad... haha it was great.

I put everything back in the box, and when she comes we'll go through it together... it's like so much dating back to even second grade...

I found some of the stories but damnit, not her story and I know I kept it.

Emily has to see this stuff too when she comes... she'll be here longer than Maria...

I wonder who we'll be hanging out with? We'll go to the pool one day probably, then downtown that night... I dunno... depends who we're hanging with. The Ivan group does different stuff all the time, my little group goes downtown, the Shelby group goes to the pool/movies, ah, okay who does Maria have to meet?

She's gotta meet Peter and Brett and Max and Shelby and Allison and Lauren and Zack (I haven't seen or heard anything from or about Zack for the longest time), and whoever else happens to be there.... there's a good chance she'll meet Andrea and Jes... I don't know Jes too well, but Andrea's really cool so yeah, Maria's gotta meet her too.

Bruno wants to meet Maria... I doubt Maria wants to meet him... Um, I'll call him to go to the pool anyway.

Only because I said I would.

Well- I'm gonna go lay outside with tanning oil (tanning oil works mad good!) ...see ya...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18