Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-06-24 - 2:13 a.m. - Familyish day

This is my very own layout. I made it myself... the simplicity of it is boring but at the same time impressive... but that is only my opinion.

Today I babysat for a kid named Evan... we went to Bonkers, he ran about and exhausted me, but he's really cute.

Then I went to Olive Garden... we celebrated Teddy's birthday, which is tomorrow, and I thought about the 28th and 29th and how Maria is coming so soon (Maria! We needta make plans about when we are meeting and stuff!)

I love Andrea's layout. It's just ... cool.. and Jes's, they have all the extra stuff... but who was the designer? That kinda HTML is stuff that designers do... it's hard... me and Ivan can't even do that and we've both been at it for a while... haha since last summer... we used to find cool HTMLish sites and share them with each other... sometimes we'd need to plead with each other to hear of the "new amazing site"...

Anyway... Teddy and I went to Target, then we say Scoobee Doo... then we walked to Wal Mart and got 2 LITER VANILLA COKES for 98 cents each because vanilla coke just rocks.

And facewash and toner, now that I am starting to actually have money, mom is making me buy that stuff on my own:-/.

Tell me what you think of the layout... the guestbook link is "stench" ... I'm not sure...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18