Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-07-23 - 4:42 p.m. - stupid entry about nothing

I really have nothing much to write about, but noone comes to my diary unless they see the little red "lizzles" on their buddy list, and this layout... I am so proud of it:-D

Today I had art class again of course, and I think I'm getting it all back- my drawing skills... as little and "like so" pathetic as they may be, they're something atleast.

I hear Al is staying!!!! That's amazing because I was really gonna miss her!!!!

Uhhh... hey, thanks to Maria for the picture on the top of my diary, she did it for me:-)... she is too good. Unfortunately she can't see it for a while... I made the picture links, I went to a diarylanded layout diary, did "view source", got the code for the image thing on a diaryland layout, and put it into my image, except changed a few things around, like if you put your mouse pointer over Maria's head, you can get a link to her diary:-D.

I sat infront of Panera for a while, writing, although the weather was not good at all... Abbie couldn't come with me today after camp. Max is with that kid, maybe we'll hang out tomorrow(?) I wonder what Shelby and Al are up to. Becky called me, we talked for a while, she's really nice, but I don't get to see her ever since I was uh,... grounded from players...

Uh, besides that, so many people's parents don't let them go downtown... and so we can never hang out there anymore practically. Oh well... there are other things to do.

I hope my image stays this time. Stupid damn hotlinking rules on every site.

I'm trying to talk to Brett about doing something tomorrow but he's being rather difficult... I swear, that boy has a room full of excuses to get out of doing things that involve me.... or maybe he's just playing warcraft 3... haha wow, I need a life.

Uh, I'm gonna take a shower soon then french braid my hair again like I did last night but this time more intricate and smaller, so my waves are cooler looking than yesterdays...

if anyone has plans for tomorrow that are sometime after 12:30, gimme a call 867 1168... I'm out

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18