Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-07-23 - 10:31 p.m. - happy happyish

I am in such a good moood ahhh

andy fera said i am ugly and flat, haha he thinks he's so big and bad "yah ur ugly too"... haha andy, shallow asshole.

We are going to go see a movie tomorrow night that I might not go to but will anyway. Max is amazing!!! So is Shelby and Al!!! Al is staying!! Shelby's gonna be here until much later!!! Brett is funny again!!! Maria is funny too! She picks on funny lookin kids with glasses!!! Abbie and I sung "on my own" in the elevator today although we both do not relate to that song at all! AT all!! My hair is french braided and i will have waves tomorrow!! ART CLASS ahh i love it!!! tim told me to say hi to abbie for him! my mom isn't mad for no reason! i am hungry! shelby is writing an amazing poem claled mirror and i like it! i helped!!! al sent me an amazing picture so i sent one back and i sent my new collage to maria and shelby

I shouldget some sleep, tomorrows gonna be good i know it

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18