Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-07-25 - 9:12 p.m. - LOLA

I was gonna write a long happy entry about everything I've been thinking about, from chocolate candy things to my brother and football to the movie last night that we saw but didn't, and that kid htat follows max around everywhere that is cool i guess but its like max may as well be glued to him or something, for all i know he is

I'm mad now.... uggg!!!!!! I hate babysittin- well not hate but i would rather .. well, i would rather do much about everything than babysit, well i dunno- whats for sure is i'd rather go with my friends to austin powers tomorrow, because shelby is leaving:-( and i wont see her for a long time (one week) which is plenty long. and everyone is going... grr, maybe i will make al go with me again(?) lol... i really hope its an opkay movie so theyll want to see it again, i mean we have seen other movies numerous times!

GRR. rrg. grr. rrg.

well, now that is out, i think i will write about stuff

I got Kazaa working, so I'm goung crazy with it... downloading stuff and making playlists and everything...

Teddy had his peanut carnival today... it's like when all the campers make booths, and the counselors run them, and all the campers and their friends and families come and buy peanuts for 25 cents a bag, and you use the peanuts to play games... and win candy it's amazing... mom bought a bag of peanuts for me to eat... and I was eating them by the trash can, looking for someone I knew maybe, and I cracked open a peanut and it went flying somewhere far off to my left. Honestly, I don't think that is normal peanut behaivor...

Dad and I went for a walk down to the PF pool, because the carnival was at the middle school... and he was carrying Teddy's peanut man that he had put a sticker on his ear to look like an earring.. dad hands the peanut man to me and says "here, hold teddy's gay mr. peanut head for a sec..."

LOL i can't believe he said that...

ART CAMP IS AMAZING!!! the teacher is really cool, and abbie is amazing and I'm getting to know everyone in the class so much better, and it's just ah, so amazing... today during break, instead of playing with the little kids, we had like 5 matchbooks and we made a pile of dry grass, wood, and various other things and tried to set them on fire.

Just when it started to light really good, some small children walked by and started to act all scared of it and stuff... so we had to stop...

Grr... kazaa's acting weird...

I babysat today, luckilly the damn baby was sleeping, so I played around with make up with the girls... ya know I relaly like the girls, they're amazing

it's just that baby that i hate... it;'s a boy but i always call it an... it, or "that thing" because it never shuts up. i feel kinda bad saying that though... soon enough he will talk and be a he, a little boy.

Anyway

My mom is such a bitch... she told me that if I didn;t babysit tomorrow that i am grounded, and now she says i have to get offline half an hour earlier? hell no. this is my career, i babysit these kids not her, so if i decide to blow it then fucking let me.

Some little girl passed out flyers for being a "dog sitter" in our neighborhood... haha dad said it was competition, but she's....9, shes the babySAT, not babysitter... i would dogsit, but eh. you get pain like nothing to do it, although it;s normally hella easier than crying babies... plus I'd feel bad angrilly competing with a nine year old...

I have been gaining weight around my stomach and such,... and, ya know, i like it... I'm not bone thin now, and I like this... I look normal... no one is supposed to actually look bone thin! screw magazines, those models will have retarded babies with three fingers

you know what song i love? smells like teen spirit by nirvana, and i liket hat lola song by ...i forget, but its amazing, and anything joan jett!! gah.

just this morning i was thinking about how amazing my life is... how i have a loving family (PFFFFF)... good friends (the only thing i still think is right), and things to do.. well, too much to do.

lola...lololoalola... lolololalola...

Ugg, my stupid bitch mother...

GAH!!! I HATE PEOPLE THAT ASK STUPID QUESTIONS WOOWWWW I AM SO ANNOYED AT EVERYTHING.. well no, not relaly

... my familysucks...

btw i love art camp. it's the only good thing to do tomorrow, as soon as the clock strikes noon i have to go home and sit around... (haha, kazaa...)... then babysit at 5. why cant they do what they did today? 2:30-5ish, then i could see the movie, grr them.

well, atleast I am on my way to getting htat dress. 65 dollars at GIA. it is mad amazing. maybe abbie will somehow get the black one? im getting the pink one:-)

phil gets back sometime soon... (tehe shelby;-)

wowww do i have a sucky but good life.

dude where did my brain go when i write these entries, they used to be so *deep* and stuff... now they're like "OMG LIKE LOLISHNESS" ... haha oh well, it's all good..

Teddy is taking a shower, i hope he doesn't getthe bathroom all wet.

"well, i'm not the world's most masculine man, but i know what i am and I'm glad i'm a man,...so is lola...lololola-lola... lololola-lola..."

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18