Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-07-26 - 11:51 p.m. - DRESS FROM GIA

Art class was fun today... haha it rained when we were outside trying to draw... I am very hungry, I have enough money now to get the dress from gia with some left over! should i get the pink or the black? i have pink on hold. i want to see max tomorrow.. and honestly, i never thought id say this after not seeing someone after only two days, but i miss him and i think about him a lot...

Tim came back today, so Abbie shall see him and maybe we will all hang out... he says we are(?) I dunno, i'll call Abbie and maybe somehow I will miraculously get in touch with Max...

PHIL AND SHELBY ARE GOING OUT YAYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!:-D

we hafta hang out tomorrow. I'm gonnahang out with abbie adn tim sometime too... but i want my dress from GIA, and maybe one of those amazing shirts too. yay!

maxxxxx call me... we're gonna do somethinbg tomorrw even if i have to drag you, (JUST you).

I AM GETTING THE DRESS FROM GIA TOMORROW!!

I'm out...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18