Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-07-27 - 11:55 p.m. - blah

time to update, time to update...

today was amazing! I went to Shelby's house with Al, Zack and Phil (who was back... Shelby was pshyched, very much so). Max couldn't go becuase his mom said he wasn't allowed to "go anyplace in the middle of the day".. alright? She's very weird.

Al and Zack are the cutest couple! Phil and Shelby are moving along, slowly but surely... and I can just tell it's gonna be amazing... I talked to Max tonight, he's amazing, I miss him, his mom hates me, etc.

We watched "Jeepers Creepers" and "A walk to remember" which is... sad... Zack is gonna be the demon thing with one wing and a slutty pink miniskirt when he grows up.. eww.. lol

well Phil and Lee leave tomorrow... I never got to see Abbie today:-(... I miss art camp...

my dad better let me sleep over at shelby's tomorrow, I had to turn down something today becuase of his "friend" that never showed up, and I don't want to turn something else down because of a "friend" that never shows up agian... grr, tomorrow is going to be another hard day to organize for me, my parents can never let me just hang with my friends, if I do they get all "you weren't home all day!"... but if I am home, I'll be upstairs in my room or on the computer anyway... oh shit, I just remembered something, I have art camp Monday again... unless my dad will come pick me up that early and give me a ride I'm screwed. Stupid dad. Well, unless you can walk to campus from Shelby's? Hmm.

Dom and Rache have been together for 7 months.

speaking of her... Brett has not been himself lately... I miss the old Brett...

I have nothing much else to write about

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18